Attack Of The Pork Rinds

Posted: June 26, 2009 in Uncategorized
vegans be afraid

vegans be afraid

Whats up people. Thanks for checking back. If you’d like one of my past mixes, just hit me up at my myspace page. The link is at the bottom. So here’s the another installment of my mixes, “Attack Of The Pork Rinds.” Shout out to Wills Weller for the art work. The title has nothing to do with the mix at all. Me and Wills were just buggin out on photoshop and that’s what we came up with. This mix though, has some dub(shout out to Dex at blacknaga.com) and downtemp stuff. I thought I’d change it up a little and have some fun. Anyways, hope you all enjoy this as much as I did have mixing it. I got a summer time “Blud Clot” reggae mix on the way for my weed heads and reggae heads. Stay tuned for that.  Check out my online music station at : http://blip.fm/Ear_Delicious_Music . I dive into all sorts of music, not just hip hop. For my twitter heads, check me out at: http://twitter.com/djre_kon

peace, love and dope beats.

re-kon

www.myspace.com/eardeliciousmusic

Leave a comment